Boom!

Ellas son las nuevas y sexys modelos de Victoria’s Secret

Cada año Victoria’s Secret reúne a sus famosas ángeles para el desfile de moda más visto del año. Y es una gran tarea elegir entre tanta belleza, pero los castings son un punto clave para saber quiénes serán las sexys y enjoyadas mujeres que deslumbrarán la pasarela. De una vez te adelantamos que la diversidad reinará en esta nueva edición y eso es algo que hay que aplaudir de pie.

Y afortunadamente este año se verán nuevas caras. Es hora de que conozcas a los nuevos ángeles que se vestirán con las finas prendas en Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show.

 

Winnie Harlow

View this post on Instagram

⚓️ Casa Groot ⚓️

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on


Josie Canseco

View this post on Instagram

The Ringer

A post shared by Jos? (@josiecanseco) on


Willow Hand

View this post on Instagram

Saturday mood ?

A post shared by Willow Hand (@willow.hand) on


Mélie Tiacoh


Sadie Newman

View this post on Instagram

? @derekkettela

A post shared by sadie newman (@sadienewman) on


Sofie Grace Rovenstine


Duckie Thot

View this post on Instagram

@oystermagazine ?

A post shared by Duckie (@duckieofficial) on


Lorena Rae


Cheyenne Maya-Carty


Maia Cotton

View this post on Instagram

Business casual ? #vspinknation

A post shared by Maia Cotton (@maiacotton) on


Kelsey Merritt

View this post on Instagram

Spontaneous shoots with @ggphotographyofficial ?

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on


Isilda Moreira

View this post on Instagram

☀️??

A post shared by Isilda Moreira (@isildamoreira) on


Alannah Walton

View this post on Instagram

winter swim on film w/ @kenniandkai ?

A post shared by Lani ? (@alannahwalton) on


Mayowa Nicholas

View this post on Instagram

@interviewmag by @staskomarovski ✨

A post shared by Unicorn (@mayowanicholas) on


Sabah Koj

View this post on Instagram

Summer vibes ✨?

A post shared by SABAH WITH AN A ✨ (@iamsabaah) on


Yasmin Wijnaldum

View this post on Instagram

New for @victoriassecret

A post shared by Yasmin Wijnaldum (@yasminwijnaldum) on


Myrthe Bolt

View this post on Instagram

@vspink swim ?

A post shared by Myrthe Bolt (@myrthebolt_) on